A Quilter’s Guide to Graphic Design: Applying lessons from graphic design to modern quilt making

September 13, 2017
7pm Central European Summer Time
6pm British Summer Time

1pm EDT
12pm CDT
10am PDT

In this webinar Rebecca Bryan takes you through the basic elements of graphic design and how to apply each in quilt making. She shows examples from her own work to illustrate each point, and by the end of the webinar you should have fresh ideas to apply to your own quilty work. Members, log in and use the link below to register!

Date: 
09/13/2017
Location: 
  --
United States